Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Seyfert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Seyfert

4.9 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany S

Tiffany S

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Hieatt

Emily Hieatt

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience switching my home and auto policies with Devyn. Great prices and awesome coverage!"
Profile photo of Zach Dirr Elite Performance LLC

Zach Dirr Elite Performance LLC

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"@Dan Stevens is a great guy to work with. He helped my family and I make the proper changes to have the coverage we need. Thank you Dan!!"
Profile photo of Chief The Gamer

Chief The Gamer

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maryann Chisler

Maryann Chisler

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Super nice people"
Profile photo of Richard Davis

Richard Davis

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kris C

Kris C

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tristen G

Tristen G

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am working with Devin at StateFarm, he has helped through the whole process, he comes off with a tone that makes me feel like he really enjoys his job. Makes me comfortable working with him, glad my family and I can work with him, and StateFarm. Thanks Devin!"
Profile photo of Shelle Cagle

Shelle Cagle

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devyn was very informative, friendly, patient and kept in touch within a week to follow up with my policies I signed up for with State Farm. All policies were very affordable for the quality I am getting!"
Profile photo of Cindy Gant

Cindy Gant

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was great to work with. He helped me make it through my online account set-up, showing a lot patience. Most importantly, he also provided me with a great rate, which was well below my previous rate. I would certainly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Shannon Lemaster

Shannon Lemaster

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devyn was great!!! These guys are the best with insurance especially if you have large dogs they don’t discriminate"
Profile photo of Jay Ferguson

Jay Ferguson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Agency has been a great value with wonderful service. I never thought I’d leave my last Agent, but my family and I have appreciated the great coverage and the personal touch."
Profile photo of Nina Finch

Nina Finch

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devyn is very professional courteous and a 5 star agent"
Profile photo of Olusegun Akinkunmi

Olusegun Akinkunmi

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles Bodies

Charles Bodies

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable on his topic and gave me the best price for the best deal"
Profile photo of Courtney Stubbs

Courtney Stubbs

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devyn is Very Detailed has a nice Sense of humor (appropriate) and is patient."
Profile photo of George Okey

George Okey

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Garrett

David Garrett

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian and his his are very knowledgeable and helpful for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Gene and Becky Parsley

Gene and Becky Parsley

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team really take care of you when you need them. They are courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Charles Reuter

Charles Reuter

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and they are always very helpful. Very reasonable rates. What more can you ask for?"
Profile photo of Connie Marlow

Connie Marlow

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was very nice"
Profile photo of step one

step one

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agent in dealing with an issue that I did not know how to solve having to do with the State Farm Drive Safe and Save app. Brian, along with a tech guy, in a 3-way conversation kept working with me until a resolution was found."