Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mario alexander ordoñez cruz

mario alexander ordoñez cruz

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mario alexander ordoñez cruz
"I had to definitely take a little while to write a little review about my experience in getting my car endurance. To get started I got elite and professional customer care and the most important I was offered so many options to choose from. I eventually got what I needed. This guy Devyn Fedak-Paris is the man you need to go to if you need help with your car ensurance, Life and health ensurance. Thank you StateFarm. Thank you again Devyn Fedak_Paris. Blessing."
Profile photo of Brenda E

Brenda E

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda E
"I have had insurance with this agent for a couple of months now. When I first went in to the office and met with Dan, I was blown away by the service. I was not rushed, we chatted, I got what I needed and a new friend along the way. The reason I signed up was because of Dan treated me. I would recommend this location to anyone who needs insurance. Oh and my insurance is affordable now almost half the price I was paying."
Profile photo of Elijah Rollins

Elijah Rollins

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Rollins
"Insurance is not a fun time to discuss but having a very detailed assessment of what my needs are for both my home and auto insurance was much appreciated when I found out that I was under insured for my homeowners' policy. The conversation I had with Devyn was very beneficial and it is a conversation that everyone should have with their insurance company. I never had that type of conversation previously with the Insurance provider I had before for more than 6 years. Thanks, Devyn, for making sure my family is protected."
Profile photo of Ronda Orebaugh

Ronda Orebaugh

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Orebaugh
"Brian's time, patience and detailed information is what brought me in, hook, line and sinker. Ok... AND the fact that I'm saving a bundle compared to my prior policy. Thank you Brian"
Profile photo of Terrence Boyd

Terrence Boyd

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Boyd
"Devyn is absolutely a pleasure to work with he is very thorough and patient while explaining your policy making sure you understand all of your coverages he will go above and beyond to make sure he gets you the best quote possible and he holds pleasant conversations he truly cares for his customers and state farm is lucky to have him"
Profile photo of KilioxFn

KilioxFn

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KilioxFn
"I absolutely love going through State Farm. Brian Seyfert took care of me a few months back, got me set up with a policy and discounts that have saved me a ton of money. My policy auto renewed this month and because of the discounts Brian showed me I am saving even MORE money on my bill every month."
Profile photo of Wesley Young

Wesley Young

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Wesley Young
"Very disrespectful, could never get any help out of them, always told me to call the automated line, then got very angry when I wanted to cancel my insurance when I switch to somebody else and hung up on me."
Profile photo of Alexis

Alexis

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis
"If I could give 10 stars I would. Devyn was the most thorough insurance agent I’ve ever spoken to. The experience felt like joining a family vs. speaking to customer service. He went above & beyond saving me $400+ on my homeowners policy with 3x the coverage. Terrific experience all around. I haven’t had State Farm since I was a teen on my dads policy, but I remember them taking care of us after a kitchen fire. As an adult with my own home & family now, I felt it was important to have the RIGHT coverage. As with most things of value, you get what you pay for. 7/25 Update. Our car was stolen from our front yard downtown Indy. Came back to say the comp & collision coverage Devyn recommended (& I pushed back on) saved our lives. When our car was found it was completely totaled. The comp & collision covered everything. Doubling down on my original statement!"
Profile photo of Victor Wood

Victor Wood

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Wood
"They are the Best ! The same customer service since I was a teenager. Always ready to help"
Profile photo of Kayla Massy-Charles

Kayla Massy-Charles

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Massy-Charles
"I wanted to take the time to thank Devyn Fedak-Paris for his help and most of all patience. I am 22 years old and recently bought a new car and with that came finding new insurance. I had no idea where to start and Devyn explained everything in great detail, was very accommodating toward my schedule for us to talk through my information, and truly made this experience as easy as possible. His customer service was amazing and I am truly grateful for this experience! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Christopher Fox

Christopher Fox

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Fox
"Devyn helped me switch my home, auto, and umbrella insurance from my old company, and for less than half of the cost I am now receiving more than double the coverage. He helped me understand every step of the process and answered any question I could think of. Highly, highly recommend, best experience I've had buying insurance."
Profile photo of Terry McCaslin

Terry McCaslin

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry McCaslin
"I have to say thank you to Devyn Fadak-Paris for all of his help with my insurance needs. I was looking for a better insurance company and when I spoke with Devyn I got so much more than I expected. Insurance is a little confusing for me in how all the different policys and coverages work I just know we all got to have it. In speaking with Devyn he was very patient and knowledgeable in answering all my questions (and I had a whole lot) so he was very patient, but I can honestly say I have a much better understanding of my own insurance needs and insurance in general. He took time to help me make an educated choice in the coverages that worked best for me instead of just trying to make a sale and push any extra coverages on me. He was guine in finding out my needs and which would be the best policies for me to choose from, definitely not just a saIesman, now I have more than double the auto insurance coverage with lower deductible, I now have road side assistance and rental car coverage and renters insurance which I didn't have on my other policy and I have all that for around $50 LESS per month. But more importantly I have a real live agent that I know i can call who is kind, knowledgeable, reliable and patient. Instead of the previous 1-800 number automated system company who rarely answer the phone so of course was not answering my questions or even able to. So I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to at least talk with Devyn Fadak-Paris at Brian Seyfert State Farm befor making a decision. I am so happy that I did!"
Profile photo of Davante Williams

Davante Williams

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Davante Williams
"Devyn was very helpful. He made it clear and obvious that he was here to help me and went the extra mile to provide me excellent service."
Profile photo of Charles Bodies

Charles Bodies

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Bodies
"Very knowledgeable on his topic and gave me the best price for the best deal that I could get for my insurance on my cars, renters, and was very relatable in life thank you -Devyn Fedak was AMAZING"
Profile photo of Julian Dilley

Julian Dilley

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Dilley
"Had a quick and easy process to sign up for insurance with State Farm. Devyn was very informative and went over every line item to make sure I received my optimal coverage needs."
Profile photo of Brett Bauer

Brett Bauer

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Bauer
"I had a fantastic experience getting my new insurance set up with Devyn Fedak-Paris. Honestly at the beginning of the phone call, I wasn't intending on switching coverage providers. Devyn and State Farm are fantastic and cut my monthly payments in half. Highly recommend the switch to State Farm. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Taryn Lamp

Taryn Lamp

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Lamp
"Dan Stevens is a great agent to work with. He was flexible with my schedule, explained the coverage I was getting and what he thought was best for me. I really appreciated all the time he put into helping me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tiffany S

Tiffany S

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany S
"What started as a potential switch to save money on my auto policy, ended up being one of the best experiences I have had with personalized service in YEARS. Dan Stevens is hands-down, one of the most genuine individuals with whom I've had the pleasure of working. The time, energy and effort he put into making sure I got the right coverage for my home and auto was nothing compared to the patience, diligence, and wisdom he showed while ensuring me and my family have everything we want (and need) to give us peace of mind for the future. I appreciate and value great service. While Mia and Brian, both, have also extended me a warm welcome; Dan is the reason I've become a part of the State Farm family. He's given me tremendous confidence that I am exactly where I need to be!! Q and I thank you, Dan!!"
Profile photo of Emily Hieatt

Emily Hieatt

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hieatt
"Had a great experience switching my home and auto policies with Devyn. Great prices and awesome coverage!"
Profile photo of Zach Dirr Elite Performance LLC

Zach Dirr Elite Performance LLC

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Dirr Elite Performance LLC
"@Dan Stevens is a great guy to work with. He helped my family and I make the proper changes to have the coverage we need. Thank you Dan!!"
Profile photo of Rody Bouchaaya

Rody Bouchaaya

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rody Bouchaaya
"I wanted to drop this review In appreciation of Devyn fedak-paris he was extremely helpful guiding me through the insurance policy for renters and car. He was able to get me a cheaper policy than the other insurance company I was with, with an even better coverage. He also followed up with a phone call and make sure everything is right. Very thorough, detail oriented and pleasant. I highly appreciate his service and recommend him as a contact person at state-farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chief The Gamer

Chief The Gamer

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chief The Gamer
"These guys are amazing, I will never go to any other insurance company, Devyn is the guy to talk to, he will answer all your questions the best he can. The only reason I switched to state farm is because of Devyn and the customer service that comes with him. It doesn't always have to be about the lowest price around, sometimes having great customer service people like Devyn is what it's about."
Profile photo of Maryann Chisler

Maryann Chisler

May 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Maryann Chisler
"Super nice people"
Profile photo of Richard Davis

Richard Davis

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Davis
"I have never used an insurance agent before because I did not want the extra expense of using an agent. I told myself that I understand insurance well enough that I don’t need to an agent to set up my vehicle insurance. After speaking with a coworker about her experience with an agent I decided to call the agency she used. I was still skeptical but I would try it out. After speaking with Devyn Fedak-Paris and we had a conversation about my needs and my budget he helped me develop two vehicle policies with better coverage that my daughter’s vehicle previously had and got my policy to a reasonable amount of coverage from my extremely over built policy I had with a different company. He also showed me the value of a renters policy that saves me money and pays me to have it. Devyn Fedak-Paris has been very good about communicating with me after I am off of work. He will keep doing business past traditional business hours. Devyn Fedak-Paris has done a great job of making sure I was educated about everything I was buying and he was never pushy about selling me a policy. Thank you Devyn Fedak-Paris for helping me with my insurance needs. If you are looking for insurance on the I highly recommend speaking with Devyn Fedak-Paris."
Profile photo of Chris A

Chris A

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris A
"Devyn has made contact 3-4 times over the course of a year attempting to work the numbers in everyone’s favor, Devyn has made me aware of different policy’s to cover different items. Hopefully by the next phone call things go well enough and I’ll have a new policy. Every question no matter what it is has been answered fully and with explanation of how what to look for. I’d happily recommend someone to talk with him about a policy of their own."